contact

Lieven Gijs

Antwerpen

0477/75.28.07

lieven@gewestzac.be

Eva Daniels

Borgerhout

0493/59.56.07

eva@gewestzac.be

Stephanie Cornelis

Wilrijk

0472/54.49.14

stephanie@gewestzac.be

Tom Buts

Antwerpen

0497/17.92.81

tom@gewestzac.be

Lotte Bosmans

Hoboken

0474/31.96.89

lotte@gewestzac.be

Annelies Van Wolvelaer

Mortsel

0476/39.42.18

annelies@gewestzac.be

Tom Segers

Hoboken

0495/48.54.10

segers@gewestzac.be

Marie Hombrockx

Wilrijk

0487/65.73.76

marie@gewestzac.be

Katrien Copejans

Aartselaar

0492/73.04.66

katrien.copejans@chiro.be